FOUR LOCATIONS & CONTACTS

David Chancellor, Executive Director, executive@basinkids.org

Chriselda Zubiate, Executive Assistant, admin@basinkids.org

Colleen Keith-Gray, Odessa Development, colleen@basinkids.org

Chris Stonedale, Midland Development, stonedale@basinkids.org

​432-337-8389 Odessa Office

432-683-0050 Midland Office

Odessa - Wilkerson Club (Mail)
Desmond Brooks, Director, wilkerson@basinkids.org
800 East 13th Street 
Odessa, TX 79761
432-337-8380 (club desk phone for parents)









Odessa - Woodson Club  (No Mail)
Bill Baty, Director, woodson@basinkids.org 
1037 East Murphy Street 
Odessa, TX 79761
432-332-7891










Odessa - UTPB STEM Academy (no mail)
TBD, Director, utpbacademy@basinkids.org
4940 South Rd
Odessa, TX 79762
432-337-8389 (main office number)




Midland - Taylor Park Club (Mail)
Michael Jasso, Director, taylor@basinkids.org
Monica Frazier, Asst. Director, taylordesk@basinkids.org
1321 South Goode Street 
Midland, TX 79701
432-683-0050 office and club desk










Midland - Halff Park Club (No Mail)
Rachel Ledesma, Director, halff@basinkids.org
Pete Martinez, Asst. Director
110 East New Jersey Avenue 
Midland, TX
432-683-5297










Taylor
Taylor